section council
Title Name
Head of the council Prof.Dr.HusseinAbouelKheir
Council official Dr.Mohamed Ibrahim Amer
Council coordinator Dr.Nahla Sayed Ali
Member Dr.Magdy Saeed Tantawy
 Member Dr. Abeer Hamdy Mahmoud
 Member Dr. Sarah Abd ElNaser
 Member Dr. Ahmed Saied Romia
 Member Dr. Rania Mamdouh Gabr

Graphic and Advertises Art

S5 Box



You need to enable user registration from User Manager/Options in the backend of Joomla before this module will activate.